Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Students at Middle School West in cafeteria
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
GJPS State of the Schools
-
Gahanna Middle School West, 350 N Stygler Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Thu, Feb 1
GJPS Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Clark Hall, Gahanna-Jefferson Public School District: Main Office, 366-380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
GJPS Board Workshop
-
Clark Hall 380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
GJPS Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Clark Hall, Gahanna-Jefferson Public School District: Main Office, 366-380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
GJPS Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Gahanna-Jefferson Public School District: Main Office, 160 S. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230
Thu, Feb 8
GJPS Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Clark Hall, Gahanna-Jefferson Public School District: Main Office, 366-380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
GJPS Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Gahanna-Jefferson Public School District: Main Office, 160 S. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
GJPS Board of Education Finance Committee Meeting
-
Clark Hall 380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
GJPS Board of Education Meeting
-
Clark Hall 380 Granville St, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Key 2023-2024 GJPS Dates

Aug. 17, 2023: First Day of School
Sept. 4, 2023: Labor Day - No School
Sept. 25, 2023: PD Day - No School
Oct. 23, 2023: Comp Day - No School
Oct. 24, 2023: PD Day - No School
Nov. 13, 2023: PD Day - No School
Nov. 22-24, 2023: Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Dec. 21, 2023-Jan. 1, 2024: Winter Break - No School
Jan. 2, 2024: Teacher PD - No School
Jan. 15, 2024: Martin Luther King Day - No School
Feb. 16, 2024: PD Day - No School
Feb. 19, 2024: Presidents Day - No School
Mar. 8, 2024: Comp Day - No School
Mar. 11, 2024: Teacher Work Day - No School
Mar. 29, 2024: No School
April 8-12, 2024: Spring Break- No School 
May 3, 2024: PD Day - No School
May 24, 2024: Last Day of School for Students
May 25, 2024: Class of 2024  Commencement